Keep me logged in

Saraswat Shaadi > Ba Grooms in United States Of America

Saraswat Ba Grooms in United States Of America

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Saraswat Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : New York, New York, United States of America
  • Education : BA



Hey there! I never know where to begin with these profiles, so I'll just jump in! I was born in India and grew up in the Middle East. I attended American/International schools growing up, so I have always been emersed in American, Indian, Arab, and a range of other cultures (it really made me value diversity). I have been living in the US for nearly 15 years and went Georgetown University (Class of 2009). I work in Finance at a fast-growing investment firm and have earned my CFA. That said, I really DO NOT think a resume says much about a person. My friends and family would say I'm considerate, kind, down to earth, and funny (I tried stand-up comedy, which was awesome)! Oh, and while I'm not a doctor, I do come from an entire family of doctors, so I guess that sort of counts (lol)! My parents split their time between Toronto and Bangalore. Anyway, that is a little bit about me. I promise you I'm more interesting in person, so would love to chat further. Definitely focused on finding something serious and prefer someone in the US, preferably the Northeast (so it is easier to meet). Thanks and good luck!

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : HILLSBORO, Oregon, United States of America
  • Education : BA



I have made this profile on behalf of my relative. He is currently working as a transportation / logistics professional in private sector, after having completed his bachelor's degree( incomplete) He comes from an upper middle class, Joint family with traditional values presently living in United States of America. His parents will stay with him after his marriage.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 6 ft 1 in / 185 cm
  • Location : Sfo, California, United States of America
  • Education : BA



I am creating this profile on behalf of my son. He has completed his bachelor's degree and now own a business in sfo. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.