Keep me logged in

Saraswat Shaadi > Chitrapur > Marathi Shaadi

Saraswat Chitrapur Marathi Shaadi

1000+ Saraswat Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Chitrapur
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : LLM
  • Occupation : Lawyer & Legal Professional



Hello there! I am a friendly, outgoing and loquacious person, a lawyer by profession, currently working in the Private Sector. Family-wise I have grown up in a liberal, nuclear family. I have completed my BLS/LLB from Government Law College, Mumbai and have a double masters - Masters in Business Law and an L.L.M. from the UK. Since, I recently completed my studies, my present remuneration is actually a �stipend� as I am am currently interning. I believe it is more important to first gain knowledge & learn my art, as only with knowledge can one grow phenomenally and with mastery, money follows. I enjoy traveling often and have backpacked in several countries in the Europe and the Balkans. I also like to make cosmetics and would like to have my own start-up someday soon. In my free time I like to sing, swim, read and listen to music. Thank you for paying a visit! �

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Chitrapur
  • Location : Seattle, Washington, United States of America
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional



My daughter is an accounts / finance professional with a Master's degree MBA in finance and CA currently working in private sector in Seattle. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Subcaste : Chitrapur
  • Location : Chandigarh, India



I have completed my diploma. I am currently not working and I live in Chandigarh. I come from a middle class, joint family background with liberal values.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Subcaste
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education